Bundesinstitut für Bau-, Stadt- und Raumforschung

Forschungsprojekt: ESPON on the Road - Bringing closer ESPON evidence for decision making

Projektpartner

Centre for European Regional and Local Studies
ulica Krakowskie Przedmieście 30
00-927 Warsaw
POLEN

Grzegorz Gorzelak
Tel: +48 22 826 16 54
espon@espon.pl


Office for National Economic Planning
József nádor tér 2-4
1051 Budapest
UNGARN

Csilla Hoffmann
Tel: +36 1 7955508
csilla.hoffmann@nth.gov.hu


Ministry for Infrastructure and Spatial Planning
Langusova 4
1000 Ljubljana
SLOWENIEN

Tomaž Miklavčič
Tel: +386 14787008
tomaz.miklavcic1@gov.si


University of Rome "Tor Vegata"
Department STF
via Orazio Raimondo 18
00173 Rome
ITALIEN

Maria Prezioso
Tel: +39 06 72595936
maria.prezioso@uniroma2.it


Panteion University of Social and Political Sciences
136, Syggrou Avenue
17671 Kallithea-Athens
GRIECHENLAND

Evangelos Prontzas
Tel: +30 2109201015
virecec@panteion.gr


University Paris Diderot - UMS RIATE
Bâtiment Olympe de Gouges
UFR GHSS
Case courrier 7001
75205 Paris
FRANKREICH

Amel Feredj
Tel: +33 57276509
amel.feredj@ums-riate.fr


University "Alexandru Ioan Cuza" of Iasi
Bulevardul Carol I no. 11
700506 Iasi
RUMÄNIEN

Daniel Tudora
Tel: 40 741990017
tudoradaniel@yahoo.com


General Foundation of University of Alcala
Calle imagen, 3
28801 Alcalá de Henares
SPANIEN

Carolina de Carvalho Cantergiani
Tel: +34 918854482
Carolina.carvalho@uah.es


Royal Institute of Technology
Drottning Kristinas väg 30
10044 Stockholm
SCHWEDEN

Mats Johansson
Tel: +46 87909218
mats.johansson@abe.kth.se


Research Institute of Territorial Planning of Vilnius Gedimnas Technical University
Sauletekio alėja 11
10223 Vilnius
LITAUEN

Marija Burinskiene
Tel: +370 68608322
marija.burinskiene@gmail.com


State Regional Development Agency
Elizabetes iela 19
1010 Rīga
LETTLAND

Karolīna Kļaviņa
Tel: +371 28666588
Karolina.Klavina@vraa.gov.lv


University of Tartu
Vanemuise 46
51014 Tartu
ESTLAND

Antti Roose
Tel: +372 7376841
antti.roose@ut.ee


University of Eastern Finland
PO BOX 111
80101 Joensuu
FINNLAND

Heikki Eskelinen
Tel: +358 50 515 8180
heikki.eskelinen@uef.fi


University of Akureyri Research Centre
Borgir v Nordurslód
600 Akureyri
ISLAND

Grétar Thór Eythórsson
Tel: +354 4608627
gretar@unak.is


University of Luxemburg
Campus Walferdange
Route de Diekirch BP 2
7201 Walferdange
LUXEMBURG

Birte Nienaber
Tel: +352 4666449318
birte.nienaber@uni.lu


Free University of Brussels - IGEAT
50, avenue F Roosevelt
1050 Brussels
BELGIEN

Valerie Biot
Tel: +32 2 650 68 18
vbiot@ulb.ac.be


National Institute for Regional and Spatial Analysis
Maynooth, Kildare
IRLAND

Mark Boyle
Tel: +353 (0) 1 708 3350
mark.g.boyle@nuim.ie


Royal Town Planning Institute
41 Botolph Lane
EC3R 8DL London
VEREINIGTES KÖNIGREICH

Michael Harris
Tel: +44 207 9299493
michael.harris@rtpi.org.uk

Diese Seite